Kontakt

INTER-PLAST Z.Bodziachowska-Kluza Spółka Jawna

42-209 Częstochowa,
ul. Meliorantów 67 A, B; Polska
tel./fax +48 343 627 909
tel. +48 343 627 904, +48 343 627 667
e-mail: interplast@inter-plast.pl

Dział handlowy

Łukasz Łyko
tel. +48 343 627 904
tel. kom. +48 601 484 640
e-mail: lukasz.l@inter-plast.pl

Zuzanna Bodziachowska-Kluza - maszyny nowe SMEC
tel. +48 343 627 904
tel. kom. +48 663 958 005
e-mail: smec@inter-plast.pl

Tomasz Sikora - maszyny nowe SMEC
tel. +48 500 295 819
e-mail: tomasz.s@inter-plast.pl

Iweta Włodarczyk - Język niemiecki/angielski
tel. +48 343 627 904
tel. kom. +48 785 198 061
e-mail: iweta@inter-plast.com.pl

Agnieszka Gajda - Język hiszpański/angielski
tel. +48 343 627 904
tel. kom. +48 797 169 013
e-mail: agnieszka@inter-plast.com.pl

Dział serwisowy

Edward Wawryło
tel. +48 343 627 904
tel. kom. +48 785 198 062
e-mail: edward@inter-plast.com.pl

Michał Krzykawski
tel. +48 343 627 904
tel. kom. +48 797 169 006
e-mail: michal.k@inter-plast.pl

Dział spedycyjny

Iweta Włodarczyk
tel. +48 343 627 904
tel. kom. +48 785 198 061
e-mail: iweta@inter-plast.com.pl

Dział produkcyjny

Konrad Kluza
tel. +48 343 627 904
tel. kom. +48 693 83 83 87
e-mail: konrad@inter-plast.pl

Zarząd

Andrzej Bodziachowski

Zuzanna Bodziachowska-Kluza
tel. +48 343 627 904
tel. kom. +48 663 958 005
e-mail: zuzanna@inter-plast.pl

Konrad Kluza
tel. +48 343 627 904
tel. kom. +48 693 838 387
e-mail: konrad@inter-plast.pl